Bulletins

Feast of the Holy Family (Church Bulletin Sunday 30 December 2018)
30th December, 2018 Feast of the Holy Family.pdf (1.5 MB)

Nativity of the Lord (Christmas Eve/ Day) 24/25 December 2018
25th December, 2018 Christmas Day.pdf (1.0 MB)

Fourth Sunday of Advent (Church Bulletin Sunday 23 December 2018)
4th Sunday of Advent 23rd December, 2018.pdf (2.0 MB)

Third Sunday of Advent (Church Bulletin Sunday 16 December 2018)
Third Sunday of Advent 16 December 2018.pdf (1.1 MB)

Second Sunday of Advent (Church Bulletin Sunday 9 December 2018)
2nd Sunday of Advent 9th December, 2018.pdf (0 B)

First Sunday of Advent (Church Bulletin Sunday 2 December 2018)
First Sunday of Advent 2 December 2018.pdf (2.2 MB)

Thirty-third Sunday of Ordinary Time (Church Bulletin Sunday 18 November 2018)
18th November, 2018 33rd Sunday in OrdinaryTime.pdf (1.7 MB)

Thirtieth Sunday of Ordinary Time (Church Bulletin Sunday 28 October 2018)
28th October, 2018 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf (1.7 MB)

Twenty-ninth Sunday of Ordinary Time (Church Bulletin Sunday 21 October 2018)
21st October, 2018 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf (1.9 MB)

Twenty-eighth Sunday of Ordinary Time (Church Bulletin Sunday 14 October 2018)
14th October, 2018 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf (1.6 MB)

Twenty-seventh Sunday of Ordinary Time (Church Bulletin Sunday 7 October 2018)
7th October 2018 27th Sunday of Ordinary Time.pdf (2.0 MB)

Twenty-sixth Sunday of Ordinary Time (Church Bulletin Sunday 30 September 2018 )
30th Sept 2018 - 26th Sunday of Ordinary Time.pdf (2.3 MB)

Twenty-fifth Sunday of Ordinary Time (Church Bulletin Sunday 23 September 2018 )
23rd September 2018 - 25th Sunday of Ordinary Time.pdf (2.3 MB)

Twenty-fourth Sunday of Ordinary Time (Church Bulletin Sunday 16 September 2018 )
16th September, 2018 Twenty Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf (2.0 MB)

Twenty-third Sunday of Ordinary Time (Church Bulletin Sunday 9 September 2018 )
9th September, 2018 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf (2.0 MB)

Twenty-second Sunday of Ordinary Time (Church Bulletin Sunday 2 September 2018)
2nd September, 2018 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf (1.6 MB)

Twenty-first Sunday of Ordinary Time (Church Bulletin Sunday 26 August 2018)
26th August, 2018 21st Sunday of Ordinary Time.pdf (2.0 MB)